We’re proud of the Sage team!

Sherry Cannon

Interim Head of School, M. Ed

Angela Patton

Director of Strategic Development, M. S., CCC-SLP

Beverly Hitt

Director of Special Events, B.B.A

Jason Swan

Technology and Facilities

Lindsey Chapkin


Zachary Chapkin


Julie Bolton

Faculty MSW

Sean Casey


Karen Brim

Faculty, M. Ed

Gen Cropp

Faculty, B. Ed

Susan Duggan

Faculty, B. Ed

Kelli McBrayer

Lead O.G. Teacher, B. Ed

Deana Mitchell

Faculty, B. Ed

Sarah Roemler

Director of Instruction and Assessment, M. Ed

Christina Ryan

Speech and Language Pathologist, M. Ed, CCC-SLP

Kim Spathelf

Faculty, B. BA

Trisha Tiller


Pam Wallace


Jessy Whitenton

Faculty, M. Ed

Help support our mission